Michael Bublé - Christmas - New Release

  • 8duyên_dáng

    October 24th 2011, 1:19 pm
  • I know it's a bit early, but I thought I give everybody a Holiday music head start. Btw hurry up if u plan to dl b4 this file is removed by Mediafire due posting violation Laugh of loud

    DL Link====> Michael Bublé - Christmas (2011 Release)


    1. “It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas”
    2. “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”
    3. “Jingle Bells” featuring The Puppini Sisters
    4. “White Christmas” duet with Shania Twain
    5. “All I Want for Christmas is You”
    6. “Have a Holly Jolly Christmas”
    7. “Santa Buddy”
    8. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
    9. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
    10. “Silent Night”
    11. “Blue Christmas”
    12. “Cold December Night”
    13. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
    14. “Ava Maria”
    15. “Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad” duet with Thalia

  • TayThi92

    October 24th 2011, 2:07 pm
  • thank Pk :) will dl soon ;)

  • 8duyên_dáng

    October 24th 2011, 2:12 pm
  • you'r welcome sis. I've been doing a little xmas shop + cleaning up the summer clothes on sales and got a bunch of quality wears for almost nothing woo whooo Dance Around

Designed by squallions © 2004 - 2009 maiyeuem.net (MYE). All Rights Reserved.
All posts and comments are owned by the poster. MYE is not responsible or liable for any content its member posted.
Mọi chi tiết, xin liên hệ: contact
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group